Housing Officers

Linda Gibson – linda.gibson@weslohm.co.uk 01506 639134

 

Amanda Crossan – amanda.crossan@weslohm.co.uk 01506 639176

 

Gillian McAllister- gillian.mcallister@weslohm.co.uk 01506 639165

 

Nicola Hughes – nicola.hughes@weslohm.co.uk 01506 639166

 

Fiona McCulloch – fiona.mcculloch@weslohm.co.uk 01506 102

 

Anne McKay – anne.mckay@weslohm.co.uk 01506 639142

 

Donald Beaton – donald.beaton@weslohm.co.uk 01506 639138

 

Louise Coyle – louise.coyle@weslohm.co.uk 01506 639103

 

Julie Cairns – julie.cairns@weslohm.co.uk 01506 639104

 

Pamela Menzies – pam.menzies@weslohm.co.uk 01506 639125